Senate Executive Committee

Name Role Email
Sandra B Chong Sandra B Chong Member sandra.chong@csun.edu
Julia Heinen Julia Heinen Member julia.heinen@csun.edu
Kim Henige, EdD, CSCS, EP-C, EIM Kim Henige, EdD, CSCS, EP-C, EIM Member kimberly.henige@csun.edu
Yi Li Yi Li Member yi.li@csun.edu
Terri E Lisagor Terri E Lisagor Member terri.lisagor@csun.edu
Michael G Neubauer Michael G Neubauer Member michael.neubauer@csun.edu
Judy Schmidt-Levy Judy Schmidt-Levy Member judy.schmidt.levy@csun.edu
Cheryl Spector Cheryl Spector Member cheryl.spector@csun.edu
Jonathan Stahl Jonathan Stahl Member jon.stahl@csun.edu
Mary-Pat Stein Mary-Pat Stein Member mary-patricia.stein@csun.edu
Adam R Swenson Adam R Swenson Chair adam.swenson@csun.edu