Senate Executive Committee

Name Role Email
Nazaret Dermendjian Nazaret Dermendjian Member nazaret.dermendjian@csun.edu
Sheila K Grant Sheila K Grant Member sheila.grant@csun.edu
Kim Henige, EdD, CSCS, EP-C, EIM Kim Henige, EdD, CSCS, EP-C, EIM Member kimberly.henige@csun.edu
Yi Li Yi Li Member yi.li@csun.edu
Terri E Lisagor Terri E Lisagor Member terri.lisagor@csun.edu
Judy Schmidt-Levy Judy Schmidt-Levy Member judy.schmidt.levy@csun.edu
Jerald G Schutte Jerald G Schutte Member jerry.schutte@csun.edu
Wayne W Smith Wayne W Smith Member wayne.smith@csun.edu
Cheryl Spector Cheryl Spector Member cheryl.spector@csun.edu
Mary-Pat Stein Mary-Pat Stein Member mary-patricia.stein@csun.edu
Adam R Swenson Adam R Swenson Chair adam.swenson@csun.edu